Annual SERVICE Awards

Falcon Fire Department recognizes its personnel annually for their years of service to the organization and the community. 




five years:

Administrative Assistant G. Tetzlaff




ten years:

Firefighter I. Haas
Firefighter M. Gibbs
Firefighter D. Miller

FIVE years:

Firefighter J. Cosgrove



ten years:

Lieutenant C. Kirt
Lieutenant R. Riege
Lieutenant D. Smith
Firefighter D. Hawkins
Firefighter B. Millwright
Fleet Technician R. Wilkerson 

FIVE years: 

Lieutenant A. Olsson
Firefighter T. Kuemmerle
Firefighter B. McNab
Firefighter A. Webb
Chaplain M. Collins